Nigeria-Britain Association


+234 703 684 7991

Excerpts of the 49th Annual General Meeting.

The 49th Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 12th of April 2018 at the KingFisher Club Ikoyi Lagos.  Members and friends of the Association well attended the meeting.


The following Executive Members were duly elected into office for the Year 2018/2019:

President: Mr. Shola Tinubu – Elected

Vice-President: Mr. Stephen Forbes- Elected

Honorary Secretary: Adeniyi Aromolaran – Re-elected

Assistant Honorary Secretary: Mr. Aderemi Durojaiye – Elected

Treasurer: Mr. Edwards Abraham – Re-elected

Financial Secretary: Ms. Nike Ajakaiye – Elected

Membership Secretary: Mr. Piyush Nair – Elected

Council Members includes:

Mr. Funmi Onabolu

Mr. Peter Crabb

Mr. Tobi Asehinde

Mr. Antti Ritvonen

Mr. Nadi Adeleke

Ms. Abimbola Okoya

Mr. Seyi Adegoke-Adeyemo

Chief Ziggy Azike

Ms. Diana Johnson

Mr. Desmond Majekodunmi

And all past Presidents of the Association

[divider height=”30″ style=”default” line=”default” themecolor=”1″]

Update on New Membership Subscription Rate

A resolution for Membership Subscription and Annual dues increment was passed at the 49th AGM!

Click the link below to get new rates;

[maxbutton id=”4″ url=”” text=”SEE NEW RATES” ]


This increment shall take effect from 1st May 2018 across all categories of Membership.

Renew your subscription between on or before 30th April to pay the old rate for 2018.

Diamond Bank Plc

Acct. name: Nigeria-Britain Association

Acct No.: 0006063774

For enquiry and clarification kindly call Temitope on 08125858837 

Email: [email protected]

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Download Membership Form

Membership form

Enter your name and email below to download our Membership form